Important person visited & inspected the Association (As per the Visitor’s Register)

  1. Late Shri. P.R. Kyndiah, Former Hon’ble Member of Parliament (LS), Shillong Constituency, Meghalaya
  2. Late S.K. Arora, Former Hon’ble Union Secretary, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports.
  3. Vincent Pala, Hon’ble Member of Parliament (LS), Shillong Constituency, Meghalaya
  4. Miss Nita Chowdhury, IAD, Former Hon’ble Union Secretary, Youth affairs, Govt. of India.
  5. Jual Oram, Hon’ble Union Minister, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Govt. of India (12/10/2015)
  6. Barkos Warjri, IAS, Chief Secretary of Meghalaya.
  7. H.W.T. Syiem, IAS, Former Chief Secretary of Meghalaya.
  8. Raman P. Singh, Former Senior Resource Officer Education Division Planning Commission, Yojana Bhawan, Room No-343, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001.
  9. Meenakshi Natrajan, Former Vice Chairman, N.Y.K. Delhi. (10.04.2006).
  10. S.C. Marak, Former Hon’ble Chief Minister of Meghalaya.
  11. P.T. Sawkmie, Former Hon’ble Minister Sports & Youth Affairs, Govt. of Meghalaya, Shillong.
  12. (L) Kitdor Syiem (Ex-Health Minister) Shri. Rowell Lyngdoh, Ex- Health Minister.
  13. Ampreen Lyngdoh, Hon’ble Minister Labour Department, Urban Affairs etc, Govt. of Meghalaya.
  14. H.D.R.Lyngdoh, Former Hon’ble Home Minister, etc, Govt. of Meghalaya.
  15. Bindo M. Lanong, Former Hon’ble Minister Incharge sports & Youth Affairs, Arts & Culture etc, Govt. of Meghalaya.
  16. I. Munich Singh, Former Regional Officer, Indian Council for Cultural Relation Ministry of External Affairs.
  17. S. Goyal, IAS, Former Deputy Commissioner, East Khasi Hills District, Shillong.
  18. Matsiewdor War Nongbri, Director, Arts & Culture Department, Meghalaya, Shillong.
  19. P.W. Khongji, Former Parliamentary Secretary, Govt. of Meghalaya & Member of Meghalaya Legislative Assembly.
  20. Paul Lyngdoh, Former Hon’ble Minister, Urban Affairs, Sports & Youth Affairs.
  21. Lambor Malngiang, Former Minister of Sate / Parliamentary Secretary, Govt. of Meghalaya & Former Local MLA / MDC, Nongkrem Constituency.
  22. L. Diengdoh, IAS, Former Director Social Welfare, Meghalaya.
  23. R. Iangrai, Additional Magistrate, Deputy Commissioner Office Shillong (20.11.2007).
  24. A. Kurbah, Former Project Director, D.R.D.A. Shillong.
  25. Babul Mandal, Former State Director, K.V.I.C. Shillong (2009).
  26. Girish Kumar, Former Senior Fellow Indian Institute of Public Administration, Ring Road, New Delhi.
  27. Binay Kumar, Shri. Pretam Singh & Shri Snail Kumar, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Culture Deptt, Govt. of India.
  28. Late Shri. R.R.Bang, Former Director and Shri. B.Ch. Hajong, Former Joint Director Sericulture & Weaving, Govt. of Meghalaya.
  29. D.Singh Salam, District Youth Coordinator, Nehru Yuva Kendra, Shillong.
  30. W. Pakyntien and Smt. P. Sangma, Mawryngkneng (C & RD) Block Development Officer, East Khasi Hills, Shillong.
  31. R.D. West, Former Member Secretary, State Council Science Technology & Environment, Shillong.
  32. A.K. Biswas and Shri. Kharbamon, Special Investigation Branch, Shillong (30-01-2008).
  33. Helen Giri, Padmashree Aawrdee 2006, Mawlai, Shillong.
  34. N. Suting, General Manager, DIC and Shri.B.L. Nonglait, Finance & Account Officer, Directorate of Industries etc.
  35. R. Sohlang, Art & Cultural Department, Meghalaya (28.11.2007).
  36. G. Mawrie, Former Research Officer, Planning Deptt, Meghalaya.
  37. Dr. Miss. M. Laitphlang, Ex-Director, Health Services, Meghalaya.
  38. B.B. Nalle, Smt. I Lyngwa and Smt. K. Lamar, District Social Welfare Office, Shillong.
  39. R.G.:Lyngdoh, Former Hon’ble Youth Affairs, Govt. of Meghalaya.
  40. D. Mishra, Youth and Women Organisation, Patna (01.06.2003).
  41. Ritu Prasad (OISCA) I/C North Eastern Region.
  42. A.B. Umdor, Executive Engineer, P.W.D. Bye Pass, Shillong.
  43. B.S. Syiem, Syiem of Khyrim Syiemship.
  44. Students from Orrissa, during Cultural Exchange Programme (01.06.2003).
  45. J. Kynjing, Field Publicity Officer, Directorate of Field Publicity, Govt. of India, Shillong.
  46. B. Garod, Former Project Director, Meghalaya AIDS Control Society, Shillong.
  47. Rangksai, Former Joint Director, Meghalaya AIDS Control Society, Shillong.
  48. Zonal Director, Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan, Shillong.
  49. Mane, Director, Khadi Village Industries Centre, Shillong.
  50. Lyngdoh, District, Sports Officer, East Khasi Hills.
  51. (L) P. Mawthoh, Chief Coordinator, Total Literacy Campaign to D.C. East Khasi Hills, Shillong.
  52. S. Nongbri, Scientist Pollution Control Board, Shillong.
  53. T. Phanbuh, Chairperson, Meghalaya State Commission for Women
  54. A.S Mukhim (MCS), Block Development Officer, Mawryngkneng C & RD Block, Meghalaya, Shillong.
  55. Ronie V. Lyngdoh, MLA, Govt. Chief Whip, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly.
  56. Banteidor Lyngdoh, MDC, Mawkynrew Constituency, Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council (KHADC), Shillong, Meghalaya.